Bigg Boss 17 Finale 2024: Check Out the Winner List

The Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale will take place in a couple of days. The newest season of the reality television program in Hindi is known as Bigg Boss 17. On October 15, 2023, it launched on Colours TV and is available for digital streaming on Jio Cinema. For the fourteenth time, Salman Khan appeared as a host.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now
Bigg Boss Season 17 2024

Some of the most talked about candidates from this season, like Ankita Lokhande, Munawar Farooqui, and Mannara Chopra, are still competing to win the Bigg Boss 17 Trophy. Here is all the information you need to know about when and where to watch Bigg Boss 17, as well as the much-awaited grand finale where the winner of this season will be announced.

Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale Date and Time:

The Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale of this Salman Khan hosted show is scheduled for Sunday, January 28, 2024. According to Colors TV, the grand finale show will begin at 6 PM and the winner will be announced at midnight.

Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale Date and Time

Bigg Boss 17 started showing in October 2023. Isha Malviya, Vicky Jain, Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt, Neil Bhatt, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Anurag Dobhal, Jigna Vora, Aoora, Sanaa Raees Khan, Soniya Bansal, Samarth Jurel, and Ayesha Khan were among the other competitors.

Where to Watch The Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale:

The Bigg Boss 17 Season Finale will premiere live on Colors TV and can be seen live on the Jio Cinema app. A recent social media teaser from the channel reveals that social media star Orhan Awatramani, often known as Orry, and comedian Bharti Singh, together with her spouse Harsh Limbachiyaa, will be featured in the grand finale. Orry was previously viewed on Bigg Boss 17 as a special contestant.

Bigg Boss 17 Contestants List Final 2024

Out of the initial twenty-one participants, only five remain in contention for the Bigg Boss 17 trophy – Ankita Lokhande, Munawar Farqui, Abhishek Kumar, Mannara Chopra, and Arun Mashetty.

Bigg Boss 17 Contestants List Final 2024
  • Munawar Faruqui: A multi-talented individual, Munawar is a rapper, standup comedian, and YouTuber, having previously won the show Lock Up 1.
  • Mannara Chopra: An actor known for her roles in movies like Rogue, Thikka, and Zid, Mannara is the cousin of Bollywood stars Parineeti Chopra and Priyanka Chopra.
  • Ankita Lokhande: Recognized for her role in the TV series Pavitra Rishta and appearances in Hindi movies, including Manikarnika: The Queen of Jhansi.
  • Arun Mashettey: A YouTuber and Gamer, Arun adds a unique flavor to the contestant mix.
  • Abhishek Kumar: A versatile actor known for roles such as Aditya Raichand in Bekaboo and Amrik Singh Virk in Udaariyaan.

Bigg Boss Finale Date Season 17 Voting Trends Today: 

According to an exclusive report, Munawar Farooqui and Abhishek Kumar are going to face off in the final round for the BB trophy.

Ankita Lokhande and Mannara Chopra appear to be fighting for third place, with Arun falling behind them, according to the most recent data.

It would be interesting to watch a fresh aspect added to the game in the last few hours of Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale.

How to Vote for Favorites Contestant in  Bigg Boss 17?

Now, the five Bigg Boss finalists are fighting for the trophy. Fans want to know how to vote for their favorite team so that they can win, thus follow these:

It is easy to vote for your favorite contestant to take home the Bigg Boss 17 Trophy. The user must download and install the Jio Cinema app on the mobile device. Both iOS and Android devices can download the app.

After installing the app, the user will be required to enter personal information, like name, phone number, email address, age, and birthdate.

Next,  the user must visit the Bigg Boss 17 section, select the favorite contestant, and click the submit button to ensure their favorite contestant wins the show. The voting lines will remain open until Sunday at 12 p.m., which is six hours before the finale airs.

What is the Expected Prize Money For The Bigg Boss 17th Winner?

The Bigg Boss 17 Winner is reportedly set to receive between Rs. 30 and Rs. 40 lakh in prize money. Bigg Boss 16 Winner MC Steyn won the trophy and Rs 31.8 lakh in the cash prize last year.

Discover More Topic

1.96th Oscar Nominations 2024 List
3.69th Filmfare Awards 2024
4.Shaitaan 2024 Release Date
5.Jailer 2 Release Date Confirmed


The Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale is set to be a thrilling culmination of a season filled with drama, entertainment, and unexpected turns. As the clock ticks down to the grand announcement on January 28, 2024, fans eagerly await the crowning of the Bigg Boss 17 winner. Stay tuned for a spectacle that promises to leave a lasting impression.

1 thought on “Bigg Boss 17 Finale 2024: Check Out the Winner List”

Leave a Comment